December 6, 2020 Webinar: How U.S. Unconventional Warfare in Nicaragua Utilizes Human Rights Organizations

Webinar THIS SUNDAY Dec 6! Don’t miss it!

How US Unconventional Warfare in Nicaragua Utilizes Human Rights Organizations

https://afgj.org/unconventional-warfare

Sunday, December 61 PM Pacific US ~~~ 3 PM Nicaragua ~~~ 4 PM Eastern US ~~~ 9 PM Greenwich UK Speakers:

Camilo Mejia, Nicaraguan analyst and writer residing in the US, former Amnesty International prisoner of conscience

John Perry, long-time investigator, writer and Nicaragua resident This webinar will examine the role played by international and local human rights organizations within US-supported destabilization efforts in Nicaragua.  The speakers will present evidence and arguments that this role is significant:  Millions of US government and corporate dollars are spent on three such Nicaraguan organizations, and Amnesty International and other global organizations produce totally unbalanced reports which malign Nicaragua.   

Please join us for this revealing webinar.

REGISTER HERE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s