April 9, 2021: US/Canada Hands Off Venezuela! Online Picket Action

May be an image of 5 people and text that says 'U.S./CANADA: HANDS OFF VENEZUELA! on Sanctions NOW! Eno uelctti Venezuela Marking 19 years since the failed coup attempt against Comandante Hugo Chávez Frías 2nd Monthly Online Picket Action FRIDAY APRIL 9, 2021 7pm Eastern Time 6pm Central Time 4pm Pacific Time Featuring speakers from around the world Greetings from Venezuela Solidarity Groups Across Canada REGISTER FOR ZOOM: https://tinyurl.com/handoffvzla www.NoSanctions.org NoSanctions.'
Event by Alison Bodine

Online: tinyurl.com

Hosted by the Venezuela Peace Committee
www.nosanctions.org

Second Monthly Online Picket Action!
Marking 19 years since the failed coup attempt against Comandante Hugo Chavez Frias

U.S./CANADA: HANDS OFF VENEZUELA!
End Sanctions on Venezuela!
#SancionesSonUnCrimen#SanctionsKill

Friday April 9, 2021
4pm Pacific Time / 7pm Eastern Time
Register online at: https://tinyurl.com/handsoffvzla

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s