April 5, 2022: #FreeAlexSaab WEBINAR feat. Oscar Lopez Rivera & Camilla Saab

Alliance For Global Justice

Tuesday, April 5, at 7 pm EST / 6 pm CST / 4 pm PST

Alex Saab’s trial starts April 6 in Miami. This webinar includes the latest updates on the case. Protests demanding his freedom will take place in Miami, Boston, New York City, Washington DC, and Chicago.

Presenters:

Alfred de Zayas, former rapporteur on Venezuela for United Nations Human Rights Council

Suzanne Adely, President of the National Lawyers Guild

Vanessa Ramos, President of the American Association of Jurists

Oscar Lopez Rivera, former Puerto Rican political prisoner and Honorary Chair of the Free Alex Saab Campaign

Camila Saab, wife of Venezuela diplomat Alex Saab

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s