May 29, 2022: (Online) Eyewitness Donbass & Russia – Analysis

https://fb.me/e/7QQYXyzLh

The Unprecedented Cost of the U.S. Proxy War in Ukraine:
To protect civilians? Or promote NATO expansion and WWIII
Eyewitness Account & Analysis
Sunday, May 29, 5 pm ET, 4 pm CT, 2 pm PT

You must register to attend this important webinar.
https://us02web.zoom.us/…/reg…/WN_OQrBklVCQ4-qSE6knat5tA

Hear an eyewitness account from Struggle-La Lucha correspondent John Parker, recently returned from the front line in the Donbass region, and analysis from Black Agenda Report co-founder, Executive Editor and Senior Columnist Margaret Kimberley.

John Parker traveled to Donbass and Russia as an eyewitness reporter for Struggle-La Lucha. Parker is a founder of the Harriet Tubman Center for Social Justice in Los Angeles and candidate for U.S. Senate in California on the Peace & Freedom Party ticket. He is also a coordinator of the Socialist Unity Party and a member of the Black Alliance for Peace.

Margaret Kimberley is a co-founder, Executive Editor and Senior Columnist for Black Agenda Report and author of the book “Prejudential: Black America and the Presidents.” Kimberley is an Administrative Committee member of the United National Antiwar Coalition and Coordinating Committee member of the Black Alliance for Peace.

REGISTER HERE

Register link https://us02web.zoom.us/…/reg…/WN_OQrBklVCQ4-qSE6knat5tA

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s