HANDS OFF UHURU! HANDS OFF AFRICA! EMERGENCY MEETING

You are invited to attend an Emergency Hands Off Uhuru! Hands Off Africa! Defense Campaign Mass Meeting on Friday, December 23, 2022 @ 1pm CT/ 2pm ET / 7pm GMT / 9pm SAST / 11am PT 

There are some urgent developments and updates from the campaign. We are on the verge of indictments and we will need all HANDS ON to rally support and deepen our fight back! 

Please share this event widely with your base, organizations and all freedom loving people!

Register for the Mass Meeting HERE 

Hands Off Uhuru! Hands Off Africa!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s