Freedom Inc. Leads 200 Plus Car Caravan to School Board Member’s House to Demand #PoliceFreeSchools

Freedom Inc

Today, we practiced #CommunityControl by caravanning to MMSD school board President Gloria Reyes house and demanding #PoliceFreeSchools

Gloria has the power to fire the police from our schools–just as the Minneapolis school board did earlier this week. Tell her to put this item on the agenda during the school board meeting THIS MONDAY. Tell all of the school board members to vote to END THE CONTRACT WITH POLICE!

MMSD School Board Contact List:

MMSD School Board
Contact List
Nicki Vander Meulen (Clerk, Seat 7)
nkvander@yahoo.com
608-332-2807

Gloria Reyes (President, Seat 1)
greyes@madison.k12.wi.us
608-228-5303

Cris Carusi (Treasurer, Seat 3)
cecarusi@madison.k12.wi.us

Christina Gomez Schmidt (Seat 6)
gomezschmidt@madison.k12.wi.us
510-301-3296

Ananda Mirilli (Vice President, Seat 5)
amirilli@madison.k12.wi.us
608-220-5187

Ali Janae Muldrow, (Seat 4)
ajmuldrow@madison.k12.wi.us
Savion Castro (Seat 2)
sjcastro@madison.k12.wi.us
608-800-1994

Superintendent (Interim)
Jane Belmore
545 West Dayton Street
Room 110
Madison, WI 53703
Call: (608) 663-1607

#DefendBlackLife #DefundPolice #FreeEmAll

Madison, WI, June 4, 2020 / Photo: Freedom, Inc.

Image may contain: one or more people and text

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s