September 14, 2020: Virtual Vigil for LGBTQI+ People

Freedom Inc

Join the Building Our Future (BOF) Queer Advocates on Monday, September 14 at 5:30pm PST | 7:30pm CST | 8:30pm EST in a virtual vigil to remember all the LGBTQI+ Hmoob siblings we have lost over the years.Join via Zoom: bit.ly/QTHmoobVigilThis space will be a safe space for LGBTQI+ Hmoob people to process and grieve. If you are an ally, we ask that you do not join this virtual space. If you would like to support, please share this event with any LGBTQI+ Hmoob individual you know.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s